Condé Nast International

Chairman and Chief Executive: Jonathan Newhouse

President and Chief Digital Officer: Wolfgang Blau

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer: James Woolhouse

Executive Committee: Wolfgang Blau, Moritz von Laffert, Jonathan Newhouse, Xavier Romatet, James Woolhouse

President, New Markets & Editorial Director, Brand Development: Karina Dobrotvorskaya

Chief Financial Officer: Jason Miles

Director of Acquisitions and Investments: Moritz von Laffert

Chief Revenue Officer: Jamie Jouning


To contact the above executives:

Telephone: +44 207 8511800

E-mail: executive@condenastint.com


For PR enquiries please contact Nicky Eaton, Condé Nast International Communications Director

Telephone: +44 207 152 3377

E-mail: pr@condenastint.com


[content image]